Stefanie Heinzmann - Roots to Grow



Zweites Album von Stefanie: "Roots to Grow"

Stefanie Heinzmann - Roots to Grow

Track List

1. Bag It Up

2. No One (Can Ever Change My Mind)

3. Bet That I’m Better

4. How Does It Feel

5. Unbreakable

6. World on Fire

7. Love Fever

8. Roots To Grow feat. Gentleman

9. There’s A Reason

10. Final / No Substitute

11. Stop

12. Things Change

13. I Don’t Know How To Hurt You

14. Wasting My Time

15. Ain't No Mountain High Enough feat. Ronan Keating

16. Since You've Been Gone (Baby, Baby, Sweet Baby) feat. Tower Of Power

(15/16 nur auf Deluxe Edition)